International Sales and Service

  • Spain, Portugal, Andorra and European warehousing programs
    Alvaro de la Torre
    General Manager Middleby Espana
    Ph: +34 94 454 2815
    Mobile: +34 629 405 554
    Email: adelatorre@middleby.com

     

     
  • Poland, Lithuania, Belarus, Russia, and former USSR
    Tarek Sarkis
    Sales Manager
    Ph: +375 17 303 2796
    Mobile: +375 29 333 3392
    Email: tsarkis@middleby.com

     

     

  • Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Liechtenstein and Greece
    Henk Groot Roessink
    Area Sales Manager
    Ph: +31 475328039
    Mobile: +31 616296176
    Email: hgrootroessink@middleby.com

     

     

  • Germany, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden, Iceland, Latvia and Estonia, Switzerland
    Arjan Koole
    Area Sales Manager
    Ph: +49 719 173 3085
    Mobile: +49 170 77 47307
    Email: akoole@middleby.com

     

     

  • Hungary, Czech Rep., Romania, Moldova, Bulgaria, Macedonia, Albania, Kosovo, Montenegro, Serbia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Croatia, Slovenia, Slovakia, Malta, Turkey, Tanzania, Zanzibar, Senegal, Côte d´Ivoire, Cameroon, Liberia, Ghana, Nigeria and Central Africa
    Dragos Timofte
    Area Sales Manager
    Mobile: +40 720 333 945
    Email: dtimofte@middleby.com

     

     

  • MIDDLE EAST
    Geraldine Farah
    General Manager
    Ph: +971 4 333 3476
    Mobile: +971 58 258 2211
    Email: gfarah@middleby.com

    Marwan Khoury
    Sales Manager
    Ph: +971 4 333 3476
    Mobile: +971 50 773 1624
    Email: mkhoury@middleby.com

     

     

  • South East Asia
    Low Wai Pun
    Regional Sales Manager
    Mobile: +60 16 2094206
    Email: lowwp@middleby.com

     

     

  • CHINA
    Cash Qian
    General Manager
    Mobile: +86 15021905681
    Email: cash.qian@taylor-company.com

     

     

  • Singapore, Mongolia
    Laurence Voon
    Area Sales Manager
    Mobile: +65 9663 3098
    Email: lvoon@middleby.com

     

     

  • Taiwan, Japan, South Korea, Hong Kong and Macau
    Mickey Lee
    Regional Sales Manager
    Mobile: + 886 934 013 593
    Email: mlee@middleby.com

     

  • Australia, New Zealand and Pacific Islands
    Paul Gummerson
    General Manager
    Ph: +61 7 3397 0277
    Mobile: +61 418 750 146
    Email: pgummerson@middleby.com

    Bruno Gentile
    National Accounts Manager & Corporate Chef
    Ph: +61 7 3397 0277
    Mobile: +61 448 014 206 
    Email: bgentile@middleby.com

  • UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND
    Mr Kenny Smith
    Managing Director
    Ph: +44 7770 814473
    Email: ksmith@middlebyuk.co.uk

     

  • Mexico and Latin America
    Jesus Guerrero
    President
    Mobile: +52-55-4530-1392
    Email: jguerrero@middleby.com

     

     

     

  • South America except Brazil
    Irma Vera
    Sales Manager
    Mobile: +521 (55) 3335 6184
    Email: ivera@middleby.com

     

     

  • CARIBBEAN
    Nicolas Palma
    Sales Manager
    Mobile: 847-262-7803
    Email: npalma@middleby.com

     

     

  • CENTRAL AMERICA
    Efrain Gaspar
    Sales Manager
    Mobile: +521 (55) 6111 7539
    Email: egaspar@middleby.com

     

     
  • BRAZIL
    Esteven Rabello
    Sales Manager
    Mobile: +55 (11) 94222 0229
    Email: erabello@middleby.com.br
  •